Русская кибернетика 174 (20.10.2015)

Compiled & mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal)

01. Cosmic Edge — Fly in the Forest (Christian Lamper Remix) [Incepto Deep Promo]
02. Moon Rabbit feat. Zoya — Come Back Home [Intricate Rec. Promo]
03. Anthony Mea — Let Me Be (Adam Byrd Remix) [Spring Tube Promo]
04. Scotty.A — The Way She Smiles (Katrin Souza Remix) [Yin & Yang]
05. Ladi Sveti — Шузимемын [Laboratory with Alexander Kireev]

Dima Ustinov — Hollow
Compiled and mixed for Russian Cybernetics

06. Jono McCleery — Age of Self
07. Sufjan Stevens — Should Have Known Better
08. Greg Gives Peter Space — A Clear View
09. George Fitzgerald — MiyaJima
10. Anchor — Novo Amor
11. Temples — A Golden Throne (Beyond The Wizards Sleeve Version)
12. Hundred Waters — Cavity (Shigeto Mix)
13. Rival Consoles — Haunt

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber #ruscyberlab
#deephouse #techhouse #progressivehouse
#indiedance #nudisco

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Maya Jane Coles — ID 2017 (Nikita Zabelin Remix) (Лаборатория Русской кибернетики с Евгением Сваловым)
Русская кибернетика 102 (01/2014, часть 1)
Анонс: «Welcome Winter» 30 ноября 2019 в Atmosfera Bar, 4Mal DJ-сет
Roma SZ — Husn Hai Suhana (Лаборатория Русской кибернетики с Александром Киреевым)
Resonance Moscow Radioshow 069 (03.09.2016)