Flip The Cube! Podcast 019, Rémy Martin Pre-Party Awards 2014

Flip The Cube!
Deep, Tech & Progressive House, Indie Dance & Nu Disco Podcast from Russia
by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) and FlipCube Records

Episode 019
Mixed by Evgeny Svalov (4Mal) for Rémy Martin Pre-Party Awards 2014.

01. Chopstick & Johnjon — Pining Moon (Acoustic Version) [Suol, SUOL050]
02. Dino Lenny — I’m Coming Home (Sander Kleinenberg Reshuffle) [Exploited, EXPDIGITAL66]
03. Animal Trainer, Jan Blomqvist — Keep Control (Original Mix) [Wide, Stil Vor Talent, SVT124]
04. Bluford Duck — Down With Me [Sleazy Deep, SLEAZY042]
05. Kraak & Smaak feat. Janne Schra — Love Inflation (NSFW Remix) [Jalapeno Records, JAL170]
06. Jay West — Roots Are Deep (Original Mix) [Collected Works, OFF Recordings, OFFSPIN017]
07. Rufus — Take Me (Cassian Remix) [Sweat It Out!, SWEATDS061]
08. Me & My Toothbrush — Never Really Matters (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes, ETR202]
09. Andre Plati, Sugar Hill — Feel the Way I Feel (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes, ETR192]
10. Inner Rebels — Always There (Mark Lower & Man Of Goodwill Remix) [Prison Entertainment, PUK048]
11. Nora En Pure — You Are My Pride (Original Mix) [Kontor, 4250117639143]
12. Max Lyazgin & Hot Sand — Soul Ties (Mark Lower Remix) [Indiana Tones, IT001]

#4mal #4mmm #esv4m #ruscyber

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Микшер Русской кибернетики 078 (04.04.2018)
Flip The Cube! Podcast Episode 001
Русская кибернетика 001 (03/2008)
Russian Cybernetics Mix'N'Share 165 (26.02.2020)
Микшер Русской кибернетики 087 (06.06.2018)